Cart 0

2018 Art Festival Schedule


June
Fri-Tues, June 1-5 Three Rivers Arts Festival Pittsburgh, PA
Fri-Sun, June 8-10 Columbus Arts Festival Columbus, OH
Thurs-Sun, June 21-24 Utah Arts Festival Salt Lake City, UT
July
Thurs-Sun, July 12-15 Central Pennsylvania Festival of the Arts State College, PA
August
Sat-Sun, Aug 18-19 Mount Gretna Outdoor Art Show Mt. Gretna, PA
Sat-Sun, Aug 25-26 Elmwood Avenue Festival of the Arts Buffalo, NY
September
Fri-Sun, Aug 31 - Sept 2 Long’s Park Art & Crafts Festival Lancaster, PA
Fri-Sun, Sept 7-9 Art & Apples Festival Rochester, MI
Fri-Sun, Sept 21-23 Funky Ferndale Art Fair Ferndale, MI
Sat-Sun, Sept 29-30 New Hope Art & Craft Festival New Hope, PA
October
Sat-Mon, Oct 6-8 Scituate Art Festival Scituate, RI
Sat-Sun, Oct 13-14 Wellfleet Oysterfest Wellfleet, MA